Firm Analyst E-Mail
JMP Securities
Liisa A. Bayko
Keay Keay
Josh Schimmer
HC Wainwright
Andrew Fein
National Securities Corporation
Jonathan Aschoff

ProQR Therapeutics is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding ProQR Therapeutics's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of ProQR Therapeutics or its management. ProQR Therapeutics does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.